Больше информации по резюме будет доступно после регистрации
Зарегистрироваться

Male, 32 years old, born on 1 April 1988

Brazil, willing to relocate (Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Other regions, Georgia), prepared for business trips

2D-художник

Art, Entertainment, Media
  • Design, Graphic Design, Painting

Employment: work placement, part time, project work, full time

Work schedule: flexible schedule, full day, shift schedule, remote working

Work experience 2 years 1 month

January 2016January 2018
2 years 1 month
Netimóveis

Brazil, www.netimoveis.com/

Media, Marketing, Advertising, PR, Design, Production... Show more

Art director
I was responsible for the creation of an internal house together with my manager in my penultimate experience of 2 years, I had the opportunity to design the existing projects and create new ones to improve the communication of certain sectors (commercial for example) I was responsible for all creation concept and production of the materials involved in the events, both internal and mainly external: banners, material support, backdrops, funds, folders, booklets etc. I created the standardization of the visual part of internal communications, notices and everything that competes the internal communication, as well as: email marketing, on and off projects among others.

Key skills

Digital painting
Photoshop
Adobe Illustrator
CorelDRAW
Adobe InDesign
MS PowerPoint

About me

I graduated in Graphic Design and Public Relations at PUC University in Brazil. Within the past years, I have had the opportunity to execute marketing projects acting as a Director of Art and Design. However, I am currently focused in concept art for games and you will find my portfolio below for reference. I am currently available for work and should you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me directly. My illustration portfolio: https://www.artstation.com/artist/marcuspatricius

Higher education

2017
Pontífícia Catolica
Communication, Public Relations

Languages

PortugueseNative

EnglishC1 — Advanced

Citizenship, travel time to work

Citizenship: Cooperative Republic of Guyana

Permission to work: Russia

Desired travel time to work: Doesn't matter